Recommended Repairers

List of Recommended repairers 2016 (Preference (1)= Most Prefered, (4)=Least Prefered)
Pref Name Address City State Code Tel no Email Address
4 A One Caravan Repairs 146 Macpherson Rd Londonderry NSW 2753 0404795538
2 Abco Caravan Services 6 Collison Place Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 02 6651 2445 Sales@abcorv.com.au
4 Alans Mobile Caravan Repairs 15 Lynette St Forbes NSW 2871 04 3187 8289
3 All About Caravans Repairs 2 Mcpherson Rd Tuggerah NSW 2259 02 4355 4505
4 All Refrigeration & Appliance 12 Greenway Drive Tweed Heads South NSW 2486 07 5524 7266 allfixed@bigpond.net.au
4 All RV Spares & Repairs 223 Princes Highway Ulladulla NSW 2539 02 4454 5658 arv@internode.on.net
4 Alternate Gas Fridges 20/14 Holbeche Rd Arndell Park NSW 2148 02 9672 1664 bob@alternategasfridges.com.au
4 Australian Motorhomes 31 Pacific Highway, Bennetts Green NSW 2290 02 4948 0433 parts@australianmotorhomes.com.au
3 B & C Caravan Services 149A Fitzroy St Dubbo NSW 2830 02 6881 8877 bnccaravans@bigpond.com
3 Best Rv Repairs Griffith NSW 2680 0421 790 773 bestrvrepairs@gmail.com
4 Broken Hill Camper Trailers 65 Rakow St Broken Hill NSW 2880 08 8087 1300 admin@brokenhillcampertrailers.com.au
4 Burgess Caravan Centre 56 Russell St, Bathurst NSW 2795 02 6331 3862 sales@burgesscaravans.com
4 Caravan Solutions (Bathurst) 63 Corporation Ave Bathurst NSW 2795 02 6332 4730
4 Central Coast Caravans 10 Boswell Close Tuggerah NSW 2259 02 4353 1895 cccaravans@optusnet.com.au
4 Coastal Caravan & RV Ltd 144 – 146 Pacific Highway Tuggerah NSW 2259 02 4353 1100 info@ccrv.com.au
4 Coastal Caravan Clinic 393 Mann Rd P.O. Box 1 West Gosford NSW 2250 02 4325 2022 caravanclinic@bigpond.com.au
3 Darrens Caravan Repairs 7 – 11 Walker St Warners Bay NSW 2282 02 4956 7499 darrenscaravanrepairs@bigpond.com
4 Hava Caravans 128 Ham St, South Windsor Sydney NSW 2756 02 4577 9993 caravan@internode.on.net
3 Hexham Caravan Repairs & Spares 239 Old Maitland rd Hexham NSW 2322 02 4964 9806 spares@hcrs.com.au
4 Lakeside Gas Fridges 511 Lake Rd, Argenton Newcastle NSW 2284 02 4958 6652
4 Orange Refrigeration 159 Peisley St Orange NSW 2800 02 6362 9364 danayounes@bigpond.com
4 Paul Winmill Caravan Repairs 17 Mulgi drive South Grafton NSW 2460 02 66424174 paulwinmill@westnet.com.au
2 RV & Caravan Centre / Ballina 25 Southern Cross Drive Ballina NSW 2478 02 66864225 servicebal@rvccentre.com
2 RV & Caravan Centre / Tuuncurry 162 Pine Avenue Tuncurry NSW 2428 02 65556505 fostertuncurryrv@rvccentre.com
4 Ryans Caravans 28 Depot Rd, Dubbo NSW 2830 02 6882 0322
1 7th Street Caravans 52 Seventh Street Boolaroo NSW 2284 02 4958 5505 debra@7thstreetcaravans.com.au
1 The Caravan Company 239a Old Maitland Rd Hexham NSW 2322 02 4964 8313 service@thecaravancompany.com.au
4 The Gas Connection Shop 1/2 Highway Trade, Arthur Kaine Drive Pambula NSW 2549 0264957121 gascom2549@bogpond.com
3 Tow World 18 – 20 Lockheed St Tamworth NSW 2340 02 6762 1033 info@towworld.com.au
4 Watsons Caravans Coffs Harbour 251B Pacific Highway Coffs Harbour NSW 2450 02 6651 3300 service@watsonscaravans.com.au
4 Haden Engineering 10 Kidman St Alice Springs NT 0870 08 8952 2148 centref@ozmail.com.au
4 Pratt Engineering 4/2404 Stuart Highway Pinelands NT 0829 08 8932 2688 steve-oz@efnet.net.au
3 Darwin Mobile Caravan Repairs PO Box 324 Berimah NT 828 0438 120 571 darwincaravans@bigpond.com
4 Advance Plumbing & Gas 14 Northwood Court Buderim QLD 4556 07 5477 0792 advanceplumbing@optusnet.com.au
2 Allinone Caravan Repairs 2/74 Learjet Drive Caboolture QLD 4510 07 5432 3609
3 Arrow Caravans 1768 Sandgate Road Virginia QLD 4014 07 3865 1922 enquiries@arrowcaravans.com.au
4 Atherton Gas & Camping 27 Mabel St Atherton QLD 4883 07 4091 2010 sales@athertongas.com.au
2 Bests Caravan Services Shed 6/23 Nissen Street Pialba Hervey Bay QLD 4655 07 4124 7166 admin@bestscaravanservices.com
4 B & B Caravans 5/36 Deakin St, Brendale QLD 4500 07 3881 3884 bbcaravan@optusnet.com.au
4 B.N.S. Refrigeration Services PO Box 2195 113 Duchess Rd Mt Isa QLD 4825 07 4743 9069 adminbns@bigpond.com
4 Barrons Gas & Refrigeration 15 Jealous Rd (or PO Box 6164) Bundaberg QLD 4670 074151 2349 info@barronrefrigeration.com.au
1 Brisbane Rvs 284 Bruce Hwy Burbengary QLD 4505 07 38883273 shane@brisbanervs.com.au
2 Caravanmart 368 Ingham rd Garbutt Townsville QLD 4814 07 4755 0755 neil@caravanmart.com.au
3 Caravan & RV Works 354 Mons Rd, Forest Glen, PO Box 422 Buderim QLD 4556 07 5445 6662 admin@caravanandrvworks.com.au
2 Cairns Caravan Repairs 9 Gosper Close Edmonton Business Park Edmonton QLD 4887 07 4055 4887 dave766@bigpond.com
4 Caravan Repair Centre 72 Meridan Way Caloundra QLD 4551 07 5491 2560 sales@caravanrepaircentre.com.au
4 Caravan Solutions PO Box 73 Paddington QLD 4064 04 177 10252 caravansolutionsqld@bigpond.com
4 Coastline Caravans Hervey Bay 71 Old Maryborough Rd, Hervey Bay QLD 4655 07 4128 2868 coastlinehb@bigpond.com
4 Capricorn Caravan Centre 12 Queen Elizabeth Dr, Rockhampton QLD 4700 07 4921 1600 sales@capricorncarvancentre.com.au
2 The Mobile Caravan Repair Man 35 Sodium St Narangba QLD 4504 0415 730 595 mcrm77@gmail.com
4 Pacific Rv Caravan Repairs Rear of 42 Main Street Bakers Creek QLD 4740 07 4998 5367 cepacificrv@telstra.com
4 Multivolt Marine & Caravan 2/20 Calo Drive Cannonvale QLD 4802 04 0247 9483 james@multivolt.com.au
3 Takalvans Crn Takalvan and Enterprise Streets Bundaberg QLD 4670 07 4151 1621 warranty@takalvans.com.au
4 Sunshine Coast Caravans & Cars 57 Coronation Ave Nambour QLD 4560 07 5453 8555
3 Trail-a-Van 24 Mansell St Toowoomba QLD 4350 07 4634 8600 tav@bigpond.net.au
2 Vanworx Unit 1, 241 Brisbane Rd Biggera Waters QLD 4214 07 5537 7444 gary@vanworx.com.au
A1 Caravans 1 Kettering Rd Elizabeth South SA 5112 08 8287 0788 a1caravans@yahoo.com.au
2 Camperagent 728 Port Wakefield Road Parafield Gardens SA 5107 08 8258 8688 service@camperagent.com.au
4 Cara Rest Supplies 412 North East Rd, Windsor Gardens SA 5087 08 8261 3244 cararest@kern.com.au
4 Dario Caravans & Repairs 1 Pinn St, St Marys Adelaide SA 5042 08 8277 4388 dario@dariocaravans.com.au
3 Donehue's Leisure Centre 250 Jubille Hwy West MT Gambier SA 5290 08 8725 2826 salesmtg@donehuesleisure.com.au
3 Hocko's Auto & Mechanical Repairs 50a McKenzie St, Ceduna SA 5690 08 8625 2466 djhocking@dodo.com.au
4 Gawler Caravans 57 Para Rd, Gawler Evanston SA 5116 08 8522 2707 info@gawlercaravans.com.au
2 Great Southern Rv 1172 South Road Clovelly Park SA 5042 08 7231 0226 andrew@greatsouthernrv.com.au
4 Mike Griggs Caravan Service Centre Elm Street Hampsted Gardens SA 5086 08 8261 5308
4 Port Lincoln Caravan Centre 7 Blackman Place, Port Lincoln SA 5606 08 8682 4155 michael.plcvans@internode.on.net
4 A & K Winnebago 100 Hopkins St, Moonah TAS 7009 03 6228 1566 kate@a-kwinnebago.com.au
4 A.B.C. Electrical (Tas) Ltd 47A Butler Ave Moonah TAS 7009 03 6228 7740 abcelec@bigpond.com.au
4 Austins Caravans Lot 14 Bass Highway Somerset TAS 7322 0364352643 austins.caravans@bigpond.com
4 King's Trailer Industries 73 Charles St Moonah TAS 7009 03 6273 4666 kingtt@southcom.com.au
3 Lifestyle Caravans 104 Eastland Dr, Ulverstone TAS 7315 03 6425 7639 mail@lifestylecaravans.com.au
4 Advantage Caravan Repairs 23 Thornicroft St Campbellfield VIC 3061 03 8339 0772 advantagerepairs@bigpond.com
4 Ballarat City Caravans 150 Albert St Sebastapol VIC 3356 03 5335 9999 sales@ballaratcaravans.com.au
1 Canterbury Caravans 140 Canterbury Road Bayswater VIC 3153 03 9729 8188
3 Central Victorian Caravan Services 366 High St Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555 03 5447 2694 cvcs@bigpond.net.au
4 Cobram Caravans 104 Broadway St Cobram VIC 3644 03 5872 2333
3 Donehue's Leisure Cnr Coleraine and Cavendish Sts., Hamilton VIC 3300 03 5571 1033 salesham@donehuesleisure.com.au
2 Epsom Palms Caravans 85 Station St, Epsom VIC 3551 03 5448 4589 epsompalms@bigpond.com.au
4 Graham Bailey Pumbing P O Box 113 Red Cliffs VIC 3496 03 5024 3356 gbplumbing@hotmail.com
3 Ian Grants Caravans Princes Highway, Traralgon West VIC 3844 03 5174 1381
4 John Edwards Caravans 80 Redcourt Lane Bairnsdale VIC 3875 03 5152 4734
3 Milners Caravans 14 Endeavour St Warragul VIC 3820 03 5623 4104 milnervans@vic.australis.com.au
3 Mott Appliance Repairs 209 Bish Rd Swan Hill VIC 3585 03 5032 4518
4 Northern Caravan Accessories 40 Nevin Drive Thomastown VIC 3074 03 9464 3033 northerncaravans@bigpond.com
2 Our Van RV 2-4 Henry Wilson Drive Rosebud West VIC 3940 1800 068 700 info@ourvanrv.com.au
4 Portable Fridge Repairs PO Box 8261 Carrum Downs VIC 3201 04 0055 0254
4 Prestige Caravan Repair Centre 176-180 Bellarine Highway Geelong VIC 3219 03 5248 5015 rgiddings@pipeline.com.au
4 Seabreeze Caravans 3/4 Newington Ave Rosebud West VIC 3940 03 5982 1140
3 Solar City Caravan Services 25 Apollo Drive Shepparton VIC 3630 03 5831 4712 sccvans@bigpond.net.au
4 Springvale Caravan Centre 723 – 731 Springvale Rd Keyborough VIC 3173 03 9798 3858
2 Swanhill Caravans 5587 Murray Valley Hwy Swanhill VIC 3585 03 5033 0901 swanhillcaravans@gmail.com
3 Yarrawonga Caravans 107 Benalla-Yarrawonga Rd Yarawonga VIC 3730 0357 440889 yarrawongacaravans@outlook.com
3 Absolute Caravan Care Unit 1/16 Abrams Street Balcatta WA 6021 08 9240 4552 sales@absolutecaravancare.com
4 Albany Refrigeration Unit 4, 29 Graham St Albany WA 6330 08 9842 2277 albrefrig@wn.com.au
4 Applied RV Services U2/8 Calabrese Ave, Wanneroo Perth WA 6065 08 9404 6461
4 Cameron Caravans 356 Albany Highway Albany WA 6330 0898414599 michael@cameroncaravans.com.au
4 Care-A-Van 52 Mordaunt Circuit Canning Vale WA 6155 08 9256 3300
4 Country Time Caravans 151 Flores Rd Geraldton WA 6530 08 9964 4224 parts@countrytimecaravans.com.au
2 Esperance Caravan & Camping Centre 55 Norseman Rd Esperance WA 6450 08 9071 1378 eccc@westnet.com.au
2 Exmouth Caravan Repairs PO Box 25 Exmouth WA 6707 0418 874 349 exmouthcaravans@westnet.com.au
4 Gary Ketterer Caravan Repairs P O Box 104 Dongara WA 6525 0404039242
4 Ken Peachy Caravans 194 Campbell St, Belmont Perth WA 6104 08 9277 1381 info@kenpeachey.com
4 Kiss Refrigeration 232 Port Drive Broome WA 6725 08 9192 2422
2 Mandurah Caravan Repair Centre 38 Panton Rd Mandurah WA 6210 08 9581 8688 michael@mdhcaravanrepairs.com.au
4 PDA Caravan Repairs 220 Maddington Rd, Maddington WA 6109 08 9493 5891 admin@pdacaravanrepairs.com,au
4 Pilbarra Breeze 1530 Lambert Rd, PO Box 963 Karratha WA 6714 08 9183 8679 admin@pilbarabreeze.com.au
3 Scotts Caravan Repairs 5b Cort Way Rockingham WA 6168 08 9529 3620 garyscott63@bigpond.com
4 Waynes Mobile Caravan Repairs 5 Henty Close North Yuederup WA 6208 08 9537 6784
Back to top